There is a spirit of mixture in My Church but yet Holiness is still required of your Lord

While tv the other day watching the other and minding my own business I sensed the Lord wanted to talk and address some of the conditions in the church.

⦁ There is a mixture of the flesh and spirit in His church
⦁ Holiness is still a required of Him

The scriptures teach that the flesh and Spirit do not mix together they will always be at war with one another. Galatians 5:17 says, For the flesh lusteth against the Spirit and the Spirit against the flesh and these are contrary the one to the other: so that ye cannot do the things that ye would. 1st John 2:15 Love not the world, neither the things that are in the world. If any man love the world, the love of the Father is not in him. The mixing of the flesh and the Spirit in our worship services is really displeasing to our Lord. It has caused alot of confusion in the body of Christ. There are even leaders that teach that you can seek after the things of this world and still have a fellowship with God the Father. The Spirit of God and the spirit of this world have nothing common and He has led me to post the following scriptures ……. as God hath said, I will dwell in them, and walk in them; and I will be their God, and they shall be my people. Wherefore come out from among them, and be ye separate, saith the Lord, and touch not the unclean thing; and I will receive you. (2 Cor. 6:16, 17) And also, He said … have no fellowship with the unfruitful works of darkness, but rather reprove them. Eph. 6:13

Then I was given these following words:

All Praise, Glory and Honor belongs to the Son, All Praise, Glory and Honor belongs to the Son, For behold He is also the First and Last besides Him there is none! All Praise, Glory, and Honor belongs to the Son, All Praise, Glory and Honor belongs to the Son! For I, the Spirit will only testify of the Son. Glory be to the Son! For the Spirit will only testify of the Son, so with that, the Son will Glorified the Most High One. For the Father, the Spirit and the Son are One.

For thus saith, the Lord thy God,

There are some in the body of Christ teaching you lies in the name of your Lord saying that you can mix worldly and holy things in times of worship before Me, says, the Lord of Glory. To those that teach such things where is it written that the spirit of this world and the Spirit of your Heavenly Father dwell in the same building? For it is written, Know ye not that you are temples of the Holy Ghost? Where have I said make ye room for the world? Behold My Children do you not understand the scriptures in where I said, When the spirit of this world speaks and they that are of the world hears him speak and him only. For greater is He that is in you, than he that is in the world. Then My Children why do you bring a mixed spirit into the midst of My Church? For it is written; the carnal mind cannot be subject to the law of God. So therefore you cannot please the things of this world and the Lord your God for the two with never mix.

For behold is it not written that a mixed multitude came out of the land of Egypt along with My people Israel but yet they did not dwell with them in the Land of Glory? Is it also written in the time of the end I will raise up a kingdom mixed with iron and clay but in the latter days it will be destroy at the Brightness of My Coming? Then why, oh why, My People, would you bring worldly things in the presence of your Lord thy God as you worship and praise before Me, saith, the Lord of Glory? Have you not read in My word in where the sons of Aaron offered up strange fire before Me? And did they not pay for such treachery? For behold, also remember, that when I was on the cross dying for your sins that the heathen gave Me a mixed drink yet I refused it for on your account sakes? For it was on the cross that I paid the full price for your sins and would not take the easy way out. Then yet again My people, why would you do such things? Did not My Heavenly Father say, “I am the Lord, that is My name: and My glory will I not give to another, neither My praise to graven images?” Yet, you mock and blaspheme the things that are Holy to Me. For behold, it is written; Be ye Holy for I am Holy for without it no man shall see the Lord thy God.

Oh foolish ones, have you not read that they are angelic beings ever before My Holy Presence that can do nothing but say, Holy, Holy, Holy, is the Lord God Almighty which was, is, and is to come? For in My Presence, says, the Lord nothing unclean can dwell in the midst thereof. Did not My prophet Isaiah felt that way while standing before Me, saith, the Lord of Glory? But yet again, I asked the question why are unholy things brought into My house? So therefore take delight in the things I have said in that I may save you in the time of the end. For behold in the end of days there shall be an mixed multitude that shall come before Me from the four corners of the earth bow and worship Me says, the Lord of Glory. For the prophet Zechariah said in the latter days, says the Lord, all things shall be Holy unto Me. For even the bells of the horses shall be declared, Holiness unto your Lord. For it is also written, Yea, every pot will be holy unto Me, says, the Lord of Glory. So therefore My Children take not lightly of My words for Holiness is still a requirement of your Lord. For behold the mouth of the Lord has spoken it.

For thus saith, the LORD thy God,

All Praise, Glory, and Honor belongs to My Son, All Praise, Glory, and Honor belongs to My Son, For behold He is also the First and Last besides Him there is none! All Praise, Glory, and Honor belongs to My Son!
Listen to Me, My Children:

For behold the times are coming and it is now here, says, the Lord that I will remove the church called Scattered and Abroad out from amidst of My sight. For just as I told the people of Israel who carelessly forsook My kingdom and My ways and mixed the things I commanded them not too. I, the Lord removed them out My sight and I, the Lord shall do the same unto you. For it is written; that in the times of their gatherings I said unto them, I, the Lord hate and despise your feast days, and I will not smell in your solemn assemblies. Though you offer Me burnt and meat offerings, I will not accept them says, the Lord of Glory. Neither will I regard the peace offerings of your fatty beasts. Take away from Me the noise of your songs; for I will not hear the melody of your instruments. Was this not so? Did not the Lord thy God ignore them in times of their gatherings? Were they not judged for doing such wicked things before Me, saith, the Lord of Glory? For behold will I not do the same unto you? Has it not been said over and over again that judgment must first begin at My House? Then why is it that you take it lightly over the things I’ve said? For Behold, come back to Me, My Children says, the Lord before it is too late. For behold the mouth of the Lord has spoken it.

(This following word was given out of response to the secular songs like Pharell’s song Happy being included in the worship services. God by His Spirit is grieved when things like this occurs. Only God can you happiness not the spirit of this world.)

Thus saith, the Lord thy God,

For happiness is of the Lord and not of this world. For happiness is of the Lord and not this world. For the happiness of the Lord is when My Son, The Lord Jesus Christ was bruised and His soul grieved on the cross for your sakes. For happiness is not of this world. For I was happy when My Son the suffering servant, bare your iniquities and I forgave your sins for His righteousness sake. For that, My Children is the happiness of the Lord. Rememeber it is written, My ways are your not ways neither are My thoughts are your thoughts. So therefore My Children set your affections on things above and not things on the earth. Happy is the man that makes the Lord his God. For Behold the mouth of the Lord has spoken it.

Brother Carlo

Leave a Reply

